Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Dorothy Laurianti

Dorothy Laurianti

Service: Monday, June 18, 2018 at 11:00am

Dorothy passed away peacefully at her granddaughter Kristin’s home, September 19, 2017. Dorothy L. Laurianti (Winter) was born to...

Lois Blake

Lois Jeanne Blake

Service: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 2:00pm

Lois Jeanne Blake, 79, of Topeka (formally of Olathe), passed away on February 27, 2018. She was born on April...

Donald West

Donald West

Visitation:

Service: Friday, June 1, 2018 at 10:00am

A full obituary will be provided shortly. Please click on the "Share Memories" button above to leave a message...

Lisa Hoisington

Lisa Kathleen Hoisington

Rosary: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 5:30pm

Visitation: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 10:30am

Lisa K. Hoisington Lisa Kathleen Cotté Hoisington, 54, of Olathe, KS died Thursday, May 24, 2018 at Kansas City Hospice House...

Betty Okao

Betty Menyang Okao

Service: Private Service

:

BETTY MENYANG OKAO May 1, 1959 – May 22, 2018 Betty Menyang Okao, 59, of Overland Park, passed...

Joseph LeMark

Joseph James LeMark

Rosary: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 from 5:30pm to 6:00pm

Visitation: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 10:00am

Joseph James LeMark, 23, of Overland Park, KS passed away on Saturday, May 19, 2018. A visitation will be held...

Richard Olson

Richard J Olson

:

Visitation: Friday, May 25, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Committal Service: Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:30pm

Richard James Olson passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018, due to complications of chronic lymphocytic leukemia. Richard was...

Mary Olson

Mary Jane Olson

Visitation: Monday, May 21, 2018 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 6:00pm

Mary Jane Olson, of Overland Park, Kansas, entered heaven and met Jesus on May 16th, 2018. Mary was...

John Park

John Albert Park

Visitation: Saturday, May 19, 2018 from 9:30am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00am

John Park of Tonganoxie, Kansas, passed away on May 16th at his home, surrounded by his family. John was...

Carl Klusman

Carl Henry Klusman

Visitation: Friday, May 18, 2018 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Friday, May 18, 2018 at 2:00pm

Interment: Resurrection Catholic Cemetery

Carl Henry Klusman, 93, formerly of Paola, Kansas, died May 15 2018 at Good Samaritan, Olathe, Kansas. He was born...