View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Olathe, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of James  Bartle
BartleJames
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Carol Politsch
PolitschCarol
Visitation:  Friday, May 01, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, May 02, 2015 at 10:30 AM
In Memory of Laura Dyson
DysonLaura
Visitation:  Thursday, April 30, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Friday, May 01, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Ruth Moon
MoonRuth
Visitation:  Sunday, April 26, 2015 form 5:00-7:00pm
Service:  Monday, April 27, 2015 at 6:00pm
In Memory of Doris Kovach
KovachDoris
Visitation:  Saturday, April 25, 2015 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Service:  Graveside Services Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of John Schauer
SchauerJohn
Visitation:  Friday, April 24, 2015 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Service:  Friday, April 24, 2015 at 1:30 PM
In Memory of Donald Tannahill
TannahillDonald
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Services Pending
In Memory of Barbara Howard
HowardBarbara
Visitation:  Tuesday, April 21, 2015 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Irene Brewer
BrewerIrene
Visitation:  Tuesday, April 21, 2015 from 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM
Service:  Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Norman Pelletier
PelletierNorman
Visitation:  Monday, April 20, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Monday, April 20, 2015 at 7:00 PM
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery