View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Olathe, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Charles F. Heller
HellerCharles F.
Visitation:  Tuesday, November 25, 2014 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 4:00 PM
In Memory of Vita Goppert
GoppertVita
Visitation:  Saturday, November 22, 2014 from 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Eleanore Crowley
CrowleyEleanore
Visitation:  Thursday, November 20, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Friday, November 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Cynthia Price
PriceCynthia
Visitation:  Wednesday, November 19, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Eleanor Taylor
TaylorEleanor
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Gene Brackin
BrackinGene
Visitation:  Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Pauline  R.  Young
YoungPauline R.
Visitation:  Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Melanie  Scrivner
ScrivnerMelanie
Visitation:  Monday, November 17, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Myrtle "Maxine" Moore
MooreMyrtle "Maxine"
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Graveside Services Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Robert  Zambri
ZambriRobert
Visitation:  Monday, November 10, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  
©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery