View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Olathe, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Anna K. Powers
Powers Anna K.
Visitation:  Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 3:45 PM to 6:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Robert Hilger
HilgerRobert
Visitation:  Thursday, August 28, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Friday, August 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Julia Blackshire
BlackshireJulia
Visitation:  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Service:  Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Viola  Foster
FosterViola
Visitation:  Monday, August 25, 2014 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Jewel A. Waggoner
WaggonerJewel A.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Ryan Pointelin
PointelinRyan
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Private Service
In Memory of Harriet Waters
WatersHarriet
Visitation:  Following the Memorial Service
Service:  Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 1:30 PM
In Memory of Carl H. Wulf, Jr.
Wulf, Jr.Carl H.
Visitation:  Monday, August 18, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Monday, August 18, 2014 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Roland  Reed
ReedRoland
Visitation:  Sunday, August 17, 2014 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Sunday, August 17, 2014 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Rosa Mercado
MercadoRosa
Visitation:  Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 11:00 AM
  

©2014 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery