View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Olathe, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of James M. Frankin III
Frankin IIIJames M.
Visitation:  Friday, February 06, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, February 07, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Richard Sowards
SowardsRichard
Visitation:  Monday, January 26, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Michael Kern
KernMichael
Visitation:  Monday, January 26, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Barbara Raines
RainesBarbara
Visitation:  Sunday, January 25, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Monday, January 26, 2015 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Owen Griffith
GriffithOwen
Visitation:  Thursday, January 22, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 7:00 PM
In Memory of Karen Dackin
DackinKaren
Visitation:  Wednesday, January 21, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Daryl  Armfield
ArmfieldDaryl
Visitation:  Tuesday, January 20, 2015 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Carolyn Wilson
WilsonCarolyn
Visitation:  Saturday, January 24, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Melodye Wilbur
WilburMelodye
Visitation:  Monday, January 19, 2015 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Monday, January 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Ronald Dougan
DouganRonald
Visitation:  Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 12:30pm
Service:  Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 2:00pm
  
©2015 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery