Funeral home reviews Olathe

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Chris was wonderful throughout the whole process! Very pleased! Everyone went over and above! Keep doing what you're doing!
~ Chris   S. - 9/11/2018

The staff,Mike, were so willing, considerate and helpful throughout from start to the end. They were their answering our questions before we asked and so kind. Thank you
~ Bonnie   S. - 8/28/2018

Very satisfied, Robyn was patient, kind, understanding and absolutely the best to work with during this process, considering the most difficult circumstances one is going through.
~ Shelley   W. - 8/20/2018

Olivia was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was very sensitive, personable & was very quick to take care of any questions or issues.
~ Patti   H. - 8/20/2018

Excellent service. Very nice & helpful staff. Christopher Holland was very nice & helpful. Great website memorial. Thank you.
~ Jimmy   L. - 7/27/2018
Robyn Miller-Forkner was very welcoming and accommodating to me and my family. There was no pressure from her to push me to buy something I did not need - very professional. At such a difficult time for me and my family, Penwell-Gabel became part of my family and they genuinely care about what a family is going through. God bless.
~ Alfred   O. - 6/25/2018

Mike was who we worked with the most. He and his team provided utmost professional service. I couldn't have asked for better. You couldn't have done anything to improve. It was very good.
~ Jan   M. - 6/25/2018

Robin is amazing. She served us when Dad passed away, so when it came to Mom there was simply no other options considered. While being completely professional, we feel like we had a friend.
~ Cameron   M. - 6/4/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.