Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Bertha Lukawski

Bertha Lukawski

Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Bertha Lukawski, 76, of Olathe, KS formerly of Boone, IA, peacefully passed away in her home on March 31, 2019. Bertha...

Robert Jones

Robert Jones

Visitation: Friday, March 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, May 31, 2019

Robert was born February 28, 1930, in Caddo County, Oklahoma, to Lemuel and Lottie Jones. He was preceded in death...

Joyce Jones

Joyce L. Jones

Visitation: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, May 31, 2019

Interment: Englewood Cemetery

Joyce was born July 6, 1938, in Creighton, Missouri, to Samuel and Thelma McCalmon. She was preceded in death by...

R.D. Jones

R.D. Jones

Service: Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 4:00pm

R.D. Jones, 93, of Lenexa, Kansas, and formerly of Amarillo, Texas, entered heaven on Sunday, April 14, 2019. He...

Joyce Domsch

Joyce Domsch

Service: Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 10:30am

Joyce Marie Kastens Domsch died on January 29, 2019 in Shawnee, Kansas. She was born to Albert and Louise...

Donald Estes

Donald W. Estes

Visitation: Friday, April 26, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Service: Friday, April 26, 2019 at 2:30pm

Donald W. Estes, 85, of Olathe, Ks passed Thurs, April 18, 2019. Visitation will be 1-2:30PM Fri. April 26...

Cynthia Thomas

Cynthia "Kay" Thomas

Visitation: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 11:00am

Cynthia “Kay” Thomas, 70, of Olathe, KS passed away Wed. April 17, 2019. Visitation will be 10-11AM Wed. April...

Grace Cain

Grace Mary Cain

Service: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 10:00am

Grace "Mary" (DeBiase)Cain age 89, of Olathe, KS, daughter, sister, wife, mother, grandmother, and great grandmother passed away...

Gertrude Reed

Gertrude S. Reed

Service: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 11:00am

Gertrude S. Reed, 92, recently of Olathe, KS, passed away on April 9, 2019. She was born on November 14,...

Gerald Anderson

Gerald Anderson

Service: Monday, April 22, 2019 at 1:00pm

Gerald "Jerry" Oscar Anderson, 82, passed away on April 18, 2019 at home in Olathe, KS surrounded by his...